Address

210 Middle Road
#07-02
Singapore Pools Building
Singapore 188994

CARPARK CHARGES @ SINGAPORE POOLS BUILDING

PARKING CHARGES (24 HOURS)

VEHICLE TYPE PARKING RATES (per minute parking)

 

Motor Cars

Car / Panel Van / Pick Up / Lorry

Monday to Saturday

8.00am to 5.00pm - $0.04¢ per minute

5.01pm to7.59am - $0.02¢ per minute

Sunday & Public Holiday

8.00am to 7.59am - $0.02¢ per minute

 

Motorcycle

Monday to Sunday & Public Holiday

a)Season parking only

Grace period: 10 minutes

Carpark entrance height limit: 2.0 meter

Per minute parking charges will be deducted through Cash Card or CEPAS Card.

Tel

 

Whatsapp 

+65 6346 6411

+65 6339 5191

+65 9644 6608

Fax

+65 6334 2911

Email

info@ecta.edu.sg

 

 

 

Course Manager Email

Cecilia - cecilia@ecta.edu.sg

Priya - priya@ecta.edu.sg 

Niyaz - niyaz@ecta.edu.sg 

Joyce - joyce@ecta.edu.sg 

Roy - roy@ecta.edu.sg 

Noelle - noelle@ecta.edu.sg 

Li-Anne - lianne@ecta.edu.sg 

Training Venues

Training Room 1
210 Middle Road
#07-02 Singapore Pools Building
Singapore 188994

Training Room 2
210 Middle Road
#07-02 Singapore Pools Building
Singapore 188994

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays